Name Position Contact
Nicole Clem Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(540) 778-5794
nlross@vt.edu
Lynette Shenk Extension Technician (540) 778-5794
lshenk@vt.edu
April Mays Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 778-5794
aprilang@vt.edu

Agents that serve Page County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Corey Childs
(Housed in Warren County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 635-4549
cchilds@vt.edu
Robert Clark
(Housed in Shenandoah County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 459-6140
raclark@vt.edu
Rebecca Davis
(Housed in Frederick County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 665-5699
rdavis58@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent (Housed in Augusta), Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Karen Poff
(Housed in Warren County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 635-4549
kpoff@vt.edu
Mark Sutphin
(Housed in Frederick County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 665-5699 ext. 8310
mark.sutphin@vt.edu